Voltar

Associated

Beatriz Cruz

Associated

Carlos Portugal Gouvêia

Associated

Denis Fernando Mizne

Associated

Daniel Krepel Goldberg

Associated

Eduardo Pannunzio

Associated

Fernanda Meirelles Ferreira

Associated

Flávia Goulart

Associated

José Marcelo S. Zacchi

Associated

Luciana César Guimarães

Associated

Ligia Rechenberg

Associated

Mariana Montoro Jens

Associated

Melina Ingrid Risso

Associated

Ricardo Mello

Associated


Board

Denis Mizne

Board Member

Marcos Lederman

Board Member

Ricardo Henriques

Board Member

Theodomiro Dias Netto

Board Member

Luciana Cesar Guimarães

Board Member


Audit Committee

Daniel Krepel Goldberg

Fiscal Board Member

Ricardo Ribas da Costa

Adviser

André Fabian Edelstein

Fiscal Board Member


Direction

Ivan C. Marques

Executive Director

ivan@soudapaz.org

Carolina Ricardo

Board of Directors Advisor

carolina@soudapaz.org

Beatriz Miranda

Board of Directors Advisor

bia@soudapaz.org

Felippe Angeli

Advisor

felippe@soudapaz.org

Carolina Souto

Intern

carolinasouto@soudapaz.org


Prevention Area

Rodrigo Pereira

Prevention Area Manager

rodrigo@soudapaz.org

Beatriz Sacks Hahne

Coordinator of Social Projects

bsaks@soudapaz.org

Danielle Tsuchida

Coordinator of Social Projects

danielle@soudapaz.org

Marco Aurélio Cardoso

Researcher

marco@soudapaz.org

Frank Neres

Socio-supervisor

frank@soudapaz.org

Jessica Santos

Project Assistant

jessica@soudapaz.org

Vanessa Machado

Socio-educational Supervisor

vanessa@soudapaz.org

Igor Gomes

Trainee

igor@soudapaz.org


Systems of Justice and Public Safety Area

Bruno Langeani

Area Justice Manager

bruno@soudapaz.org

Natália Pollachi

Coordinator of Social Projects

natalia@soudapaz.org

Leonardo Silva

Project Coordinator

leonardo@soudapaz.org

Bruna Ramalho

Researcher

bruna@soudapaz.org

Victor Setti

Intern

victor@soudapaz.org


Knowledge Management Area

Stephanie Morin

Knowledge Management Manager

stephanie@soudapaz.org

Ana Carolina Pekny

Researcher

anacarolina@soudapaz.org

Fabiana Bento

Researcher

fabiana@soudapaz.org

Vinicius Georges

Intern

vinicius@soudapaz.org


Institutional Communication Department

Janaina Baladez

Institutional Communication Manager

janaina@soudapaz.org

Renata Itaborahy

Digital Media Analyst

renata@soudapaz.org

Izabelle Mundim

Press Officer

izabelle@soudapaz.org

Tiago Cabral

Designer

tiago@soudapaz.org

Mayara Correia

Trainee Communication

mayara@soudapaz.org


Administrative and Financial Department

Fernanda Neves

Financial Analyst

fernanda@soudapaz.org

Ecilane Rodrigues Bezerra

Assistant Director

ecilane@soudapaz.org

Kimberly Santos

Administrative Assistant

kimberly@soudapaz.org

Marcela Souza

Assistente Administrativo

marcela@soudapaz.org

Rubens Teixeira

Financial Analyst

rubens@soudapaz.org

Evaneide Gonçalves F. Garcia

Administrative Assistant

recepcao@soudapaz.org

Maria Regina da Silva Santos

Administrative Assistant

recepcao@soudapaz.org